Events‎ > ‎

Public Talk: Spirituality Here and Now

posted Nov 3, 2011, 2:59 PM by Khenpo Karten   [ updated Nov 4, 2011, 8:47 AM ]
Friday August 26th - 7:00 pm Wave Street Studios, 774 Wave Street, Monterey, CA. You can watch the live stream video of this talk by clicking here. Here are times to watch live if you're in another country - Bejing, China - Saturday June 4 10:00 am SCT; New Delhi, India - Saturday June 4, 7:30 am IST; Malaysia - Saturday June 4 10:00 am MYT; Nepal - Saturday June 4 7:45 am NPT; and Singapor3
Comments